Sales Rep Directory

Click your region on the map to find the closest sales representative.

PDQ

Connecticut (CT), Massachusetts (MA), Maine (ME), New Hampshire (NH), Rhode Island (RI), Vermont (VT)

BCS Sales, Inc.

Thomas A. Biondi

tbiondi@bcssales.net

O: 860-829-0695

C: 860-916-8390

F: 877-230-1392

 

TJ Biondi

tbiontbiondi8.3@gmail.com

C: 860-874-9067

 

Rich Czapkowski

rczapkowski@bcssales.net

C: 860-860-9224

 


Delaware (DE), Maryland (MD), Southern New Jersey (NJ) below Trenton, Eastern PA, Virginia (VA), Washington DC

Arch Resource

Peter Martindell

peter@archres-inc.com

C: 267-218-5134

F: 301-982-5100

 

Marc Mangiaruga

marc@archres-inc.com

C: 267-893-0558

 

Jim Clancy

jim@archres-inc.com

O: 410-980-2888

 

Mike Clancy

mike@archres-inc.com

C: 301-346-0164

 

Jeff Gary

jeff@archres-inc.com

C: 804-543-5555

 

Roger Sorensen

sorensen@ptd.net

C: 610-704-4537

 


Eastern New York (East of I-81, North of I-90)

BCS Sales, Inc.

Thomas A. Biondi

tbiondi@bcssales.net

O: 860-829-0695

C: 860-916-8390

F: 877-230-1392


New York State (East of I-81, South of I-90), New York City (All boroughs), Northern New Jersey (Mercer and Middlesex counties and north)

Triad Sales

Dave Bryant

mrlocks@aol.com

O: 732-528-5658

C: 201-725-0605

F: 732-223-8396

 

Security and Hardware Associates

Jeff Saladucha

jsaladucha@gmail.com

O: 201-447-1209

C: 201-310-7668

F: 201-447-4218


Alabama (AL), Georgia (GA), Tennessee (TN), Mississippi (MS)

SBS Associates

www.sbsassoc.com

Tom Southard

tom@sbsassoc.com

O: 770-923-9227

F: 770-923-9262


North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC)

SBS Associates

www.sbsassoc.com

Tom Southard

tom@sbsassoc.com

O: 770-923-9227

F: 770-923-9262


North Florida (FL) Including Levy, Marion, Volusia, and counties to the North and West

SBS Associates

www.sbsassoc.com

Tom Southard

tom@sbsassoc.com

O: 770-923-9227

F: 770-923-9262


South and Central Florida (FL)

J.P. Nunn Sales Group, Inc.

Joe Nunn IV

joenunn59@gmail.com

O: 954-423-4330

C: 954-707-3627

F: 954-423-4312


Ohio except Toledo (OH), Western Pennsylvania (PA), Western New York (NY) including Syracuse/Rochester, West Virginia (WV)

Gerry Keister

gerrykeister@pdqlocks.com

O: 330-623-0206

F: 330-872-3290


Kentucky (KY), Indiana (IN). Butler, Warren, Hamilton, and Clermont counties in SW Ohio (OH)

Baines Builders Products

Glen Baines

glen@bainesinc.com

O: 317-846-9440

C: 317-626-9034

Brent Giuliani

brent@bainesinc.com

C: 859-940-1528


Minnesota (MN), North Dakota (ND), South Dakota (SD), Western Wisconsin (WI) – All counties West of and including Ashland, Price, Taylor, Clark, Jackson, and Monroe.

North Central Architectural Sales

Paul Lepeska

paul@ncasales.com

O: 612-256-2217

 


Michigan (MI), Toledo area (OH)

Rittner-French Associates

Robb Rittner

robb@rittnerfrench.com

O: 800-732-4773

C: 248-651-1333

F: 248-651-2650


Iowa (IA), Southern Illinois (IL) including Peoria, Kansas (KS), Missouri (MO), Nebraska (NE)

Patterson Sales, Inc.

Richard Patterson

richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

O: 816-221-3322

C: 816-213-7067

F: 816-221-5566


Northern Illinois (IL), Eastern Wisconsin (WI) -All counties East of and including Iron, Vilas, Oneida, Lincoln, Marathon, Wood, Juneau, and Vernon

DA Loss Associates

Jeff Loss

jeff@daloss.com

O: 414-384-4448

C: 414-305-1147

F: 414-384-5577


Colorado (CO), Montana (MT), Utah (UT), Wyoming (WY)

PDQ

Jana Carlisle

janacarlisle@pdqlocks.com

C: 602-501-1510

 


Arkansas (AR), Louisiana (LA), Oklahoma (OK), Texas (TX) excluding El Paso

Leeding Architectural

Chris Bianco

sales@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 972-765-7507

F: 972-534-0443

 

George Vaulot

george@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 469-412-3107

 

Monica Rodriguez

monica@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 210-672-5544

 

Aaron Bates

aaron@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 832-375-4926

 

Amy Frost

amy@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 972-799-0277


Northern California (CA), Northern Nevada (NV), Hawaii (HI)

PDQ

Jana Carlisle

janacarlisle@pdqlocks.com

C: 602-501-1510


Southern California (CA)

The Z Group

Dennis Zanrosso

dennisz@thezgroup.com

O: 866-494-7687

F: 818-340-1919


Alaska (AK), Oregon (OR), Washington (WA), Idaho (ID)

Hughes/Premier Hardware Agency

Bob Laferriere

bob@premierhardwareproducts.com

O: 253-939-8115

F: 253-288-8784


Arizona (AZ), New Mexico (NM), Las Vegas Nevada (NV), El Paso Texas (TX)

The Z Group

Don Zanrosso

donz@thezgroup.com

O: 866-494-7687

F: 480-598-3327


Hawaii (HI), Guam (GU), Puerto Rico (PR)

Core Products Hawaii
2667 Kalanikahua Rd
Haiku, Hawaii 96708

Brad Couden, CDT

coreproductsbc@gmail.com/a>

C: 808-866-2117


Ontario, Canada

DMG Services

Dan Godon

dan.godon@dmg-services.ca

C: 416-414-2345