Sales Rep Directory

Click your region on the map to find the closest sales representative.

PDQ

Connecticut (CT), Massachusetts (MA), Maine (ME), New Hampshire (NH), Rhode Island (RI), Vermont (VT)

BCS Sales, Inc.

www.bcssales.biz

 

Thomas A. Biondi

tbiondi@bcssales.net

O: 860-829-0695

C: 860-916-8390

F: 877-230-1392


Delaware (DE), Maryland (MD), Southern New Jersey (NJ) below Trenton, Eastern PA, Virginia (VA), Washington DC

Arch Resources, LLC

www.archres-inc.com

 

Peter Martindale

peter@archres-inc.com

C: 267-200-2142
Mike Clancy

mike@archres-inc.com

O: 301-982-6464

C: 301-982-1500

 

Jim Clancy

jim@archres-inc.com

C: 410-980-2888

Wayne Gary

wayne@archres-inc.com

C: 804-450-3133

Roger Sorenson

sorenson@ptd.net

C: 610-704-4537

 

 


Eastern New York (East of I-81, North of I-90)

BCS Sales, Inc.

www.bcssales.biz

 

Thomas A. Biondi

tbiondi@bcssales.net

O: 860-829-0695

C: 860-916-8390

F: 877-230-1392

Top


New York State (East of I-81, South of I-90), New York City (All boroughs), Northern New Jersey (Mercer and Middlesex counties and north)

Triad Sales

Dave Bryant

mrlocks@aol.com

O: 732-528-5658

C: 201-725-0605

F: 732-223-8396

Michael Kaye

mhkaye@aol.com

O: 212-472-1573

C: 917-697-8092

F: 732-223-8396

Security and Hardware Associates

Jeff Saladucha
jsaladucha@gmail.com

O: 201-447-1209

C: 201-310-7668

F: 201-447-4218


Alabama (AL), Georgia (GA), Tennessee (TN), Mississippi (MS)

Phillips-Langley

www.phillips-langley.com

 

Nathan Langley

nathan@phillips-langley.com

O: 770-614-0630

F: 770-614-0680

C: 678-230-8345

Mark Phillips

mark@phillips-langley.com

C: 678-481-5648

Top


North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC)

Spencer Group

Dee Spencer

dspencergroup@gmail.com

O: 336-451-7086


Florida (FL)

J.P. Nunn Sales Group, Inc.

Joe Nunn IV

joenunn59@gmail.com

O: 423-4330

C: 954-707-3627

F: 954-423-4312

Top


Ohio except Toledo (OH), Western Pennsylvania (PA), Western New York (NY) including Syracuse/Rochester, West Virginia (WV)

Gerry Keister

gerrykeister@pdqlocks.com

O: 330-623-0206

F: 330-872-3290


Kentucky (KY), Indiana (IN). Butler, Warren, Hamilton, and Clermont counties in SW Ohio (OH)

Baines Builders Products

www.bainesinc.com

Glen Baines

glen@bainesinc.com

O: 317-846-9440

C: 317-626-9034

Brent Giuliani

brent@bainesinc.com

C: 859-940-1528


Minnesota (MN), North Dakota (ND), South Dakota (SD), North Western Wisconsin (WI)

Combs & Associates, Inc.

Bill Combs, Jr.

bcombs@combsassociates.com

O: 736-746-3666

F: 736-746-3669

C: 651-271-0521

Top


Michigan (MI), Toledo area (OH)

Rittner-French Associates

www.rittnerfrench.com

 

Robb Rittner

robb@rittnerfrench.com

O: 800-732-4773

C: 248-651-1333

F: 248-651-2650


Iowa (IA), Southern Illinois (IL) including Peoria, Kansas (KS), Missouri (MO), Nebraska (NE)

Patterson Sales, Inc.

www.pattersonsales.biz

 

Richard Patterson

richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

O: 816-221-3322

C: 816-213-7067

F: 816-221-5566


Northern Illinois (IL), Eastern and South Western Wisconsin (WI)

D.A.Loss Associates, Inc

www.daloss.com

 

Jeff Loss

jeff@daloss.com

O: 414-384-4448

C: 414-305-1147

F: 414-384-5577

Top


Colorado (CO), Idaho (ID), Montana (MT), Utah (UT), Wyoming (WY)

Olsen Sales and Associates

Cory Olsen

corysolsen@comcast.net

O: 801-808-1118

F: 801-944-4024

Top


Arkansas (AR), Louisiana (LA), Oklahoma (OK), Texas (TX) excluding El Paso

I & H Associates Inc/Leeding Architectural

www.leedingarchitectural.com

www.ihassociates.net

Chris Bianco

Chris Bianco

sales@leedingarchitectural.com

C: 972-765-7507

F: 972-534-0443

Top


Northern California (CA), Northern Nevada (NV), Hawaii (HI)

Gateway Architectural Products

www.gatewayarchitecturalproducts.com

 

Lisa Walsh

C: 415-847-3934

lwalsh@gatewayarchitecturalproducts.com

 

Annie Walsh

awalsh@gatewayarchitecturalproducts.com

C: 415-847-2554

Top


Southern California (CA)

The Z Group

www.thezgroup.com

 

7921 Canoga Ave. Suite J
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Dennis Zanrosso

dennisz@thezgroup.com

O: 866-494-7687

C: 818-266-9891

F: 818-340-1919

Top


Alaska (AK), Hawaii (HI), Oregon (OR), Washington (WA)

Hughes Agency
301 30th Street NE
Suite 106
Auburn, WA 98002

Bob LaFerriere

bob@premierhardwareproducts.com

O: 253-939-8115

F: 253-288-8784

Ann Lyon

ann@premierhardwareproducts.com

O: 253-939-8115

F: 253-288-8784

Matt Lyon

matt@premierhardwareproducts.com

C: 253-861-6388

Randy Schaaf


Arizona (AZ), New Mexico (NM), Las Vegas Nevada (NV), El Paso Texas (TX)

The Z Group

www.thezgroup.com

 

4747 E. Elliot Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Donald Zanrosso

donz@thezgroup.com

O: 480-598-8869

C: 602-418-0173

F: 480-598-3327